• 09495476468
  • info@fmtcmylapore.com
  • Mylapore, Umayanalloor, Kollam.

About the Trust

The Fathima Memorial Educational Trust was established on 26-10-1991 under the chairmanship of
Dr. A Younus Kunju Ex.M.L.A .

The following trust memebers are governing the educational Institutions

1. Shri. Shajahan Younus – Chairman
2. Shri. Noushad Younus – Secretary
3. Adv. Anzar Younus – Treasurer
4. Shri. Hashim Younus – Executive Director
5. Smt. Y. Noorjahan Noufal – Trust Member
6. Smt. Y.Mumthas Sheraf – Trust Member
7. Smt. Y.Raziya Nasmel – Trust Member

The Following Educational Institutions are functioning under the trust

  • Fathima Memorial Training College at Pallimukku, Vadakkevila P O,Kollam Offering BEd and MEd Courses.
  • Fathima Memorial Training College at Mylapore ,Kollam Offering BEd Course.
  • Younus College of Engineering and Technology,Pallimukku,Kollam offering B.Tech and M.Tech Courses.
  • Younus Institute of Technology, Kanannalore, Kollam offering B.Tech Courses
  • Younus College of Engineering Thalachira, Kottarakara offering B.Tech Courses
  • Fathima Memorial Teachers’ Training Institute, pallimukku,Kollam, offering TTC Course.
  • AKM Higher Secondary School, Mylapore,umayanallore P O,Kollam a government aided school under the managership of Dr. A Younus Kunju.

Chairman’s Message:

“We are lending valuable and endless support to the chairman for his aim”